The Meaning Of The Various Aura Colors

One of the best ways to get quite possibly the most accurate psychic readings is through a person’s aura. For those who don’t know, an aura is often a layer of electromagnetic field that surrounds any animate or inanimate thing. There are many layers to auras, each of them emanating from just one body, and for anyone, this offers them an idea of their own individual health, emotion, many and personality other considerations. This is why many people seek psychic readings, if not to communicate with realms far beyond our own – to find out more about themselves and what life has in store for them. If the person who reads you understands what each color means, of course, the only way you can get your fair share of psychic readings is.

You will discover 7 colors for auras, each along with their own meanings, and knowing each one of these can present you with some clarity on what you’re dealing with and what you’re planning to undergo anytime soon. To better appreciate how accurate psychic readings can be produced, take a look at the 7 colors of your respective auras as well as respective meanings:

Red – signifies your will, strength and passion. If it appears in a darker hue, this simply means that you are quick-tempered, have a tendency to feel anxiety rather easily and may even resort to impulsive behavior. However, bear in mind that red generally indicates a person usually has strong tendencies to be nervous.

Orange – is considered to be a fairly warm color, which means that the affected person who exudes an aura for this nature is considered to be warm and comforting. Additionally, it is the term for an individual who is creative and filled with thoughtfulness. It represents vanity and even pride if dark. As far as health is concerned, it could indicate someone suffering from kidney-related issues.

Yellow – a robust indicator of positive energy. It is true for someone who has a thirst for knowledge and seeks out every possible opportunity there may be. The person emanating it knows how to take care of him or herself if it comes in a somewhat golden hue. A person could be somewhat difficult to socialize with if dark.

Green – According to psychic readings, a darker shade of this color represents jealousy. If it’s just a normal green, there is much calmness and serenity in that individual. It also represents a person that emits healing energies.

Blue – As numerous people would believe, blue actually symbolizes sadness and depression. However, it also means someone is quiet and has a calm demeanor. If it’s a dark blue hue, the person has found his or her calling in life.

Indigo/Violet – someone really has a great deal of to achieve and is not happy with the way things are all going in her or his life. If it’s a darker shade of purple, the individual often encounters many challenges and feels misunderstood.

Black – Psychic readings state that, despite the majority of people generalizing it as a negative color, it’s actually an expression for protection. Otherwise, it could possibly also mean someone has steps to keep.

Get more information about Green Aura Colors


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s